Monday, July 25, 2011

Christmas in July Days 23 and 24

Very little CIJ activity over the last two days as it was a busy weekend.  Saturday was a prep day and Sunday was the last horse show of the season.  The only thing I managed to get done was to watch Deck the Halls - funny!

For many CIJ-ers, today is the last day.  It's officially Christmas in July!  Tonight (9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, and 6pm PST), I'm facilitating the CIJ Book Chat for the book we read this year, The Snowglobe by Sheila Roberts.  Please join us over in the Chat Room at the Magical Holiday Home forums.

No comments:

Post a Comment